Thursday, April 3, 2014

Find-A-Rainbow Day Scavenger Hunt hosted by Rainbow Gold Reviews


Hello Everyone! Today I am participating in the Find-A-Rainbow Day Scavenger Hunt hosted by my friends at Rainbow Gold Reviews! Today is official "Find-A-Rainbow" day. To celebrate, LGBT bloggers and Authors have hidden the RGR (Rainbow Gold Reviews) Button somewhere on their blogs.
If you are able to find them all there will be many wonderful prizes to win. I am giving away a kindle copy of the winners choice of any one of the Assassin/Shifters books by Sandrine Gasq-Dion gifted to the winner from Amazon.

THIS EVENT WILL START AT 2 PM CST/ CDT (CHICAGO TIME). CHECK BACK AT THAT TIME (8PM GMT (UK), 3 PM EST/ EDT, 1 PM MST/ MDT, 12 PM PST/PDT)

See you all in a bit!

1 comment:

I love comments! I will try to respond to all of you and if your a new follower leave me a link so I can follow back :-)